Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro-Disco, Synth-pop
Year: 1987

The Human Race 4:00
I Feel So Blue 6:05
Just A Dreamer 3:47
Gimme Your Lovin 3:30
Life Must Go On 3:00
Midnight Train 3:30
Come On And Dance 4:16
Here I Am Again 5:15
Gonna Have A Good Time 2:56

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.