Released: 1983
Genre: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock

A1 Fifties Child 4:20
A2 Looking From The Outside 5:18
A3 Teenage Heart 4:20
A4 High Wire 5:00
A5 Midnight Drug 5:05
B1 Waiting For The Right Time 6:10
B2 Just A Day Away (Forever Tomorrow) 4:00
B3 Paraiso Dos Cavalos 5:45
B4 Ring Of Changes 7:20

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.