Released: 1981
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop, Disco

A1 Heart Of Glass 4:33
A2 Denis 2:18
A3 The Tide Is High 4:41
A4 In The Flesh 2:29
A5 Sunday Girl 3:03
A6 Dreaming 3:05
A7 Hanging On The Telephone 2:21
B1 Rapture 5:35
B2 Picture This 2:55
B3 Union City Blue 3:21
B4 Presence Dear 2:41
B5 Call Me 3:30
B6 Atomic 4:39
B7 Rip Her To Shreds 3:21

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.