Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 Home (Is Where The Heart Is) 4:11
A2 Eldorado 4:01
A3 Reunion 3:35
A4 Wide Sargasso Sea 3:43
A5 Rhythm Of Your Heart 3:56
B1 Living In The Past 3:25
B2 Children Of Tomorrow 3:14
B3 Moving Targets 3:56
B4 Once In Your Lifetime 4:09
B5 Runners 2:41

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.