Released: Nov 1985
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

A1 Love Is Gone 5:00
A2 In My Mind 3:40
A3 Martinishake 4:05
A4 In Private Waters 5:15
A5 Will You Dance With Me 3:15
B1 Point Of View 4:15
B2 Take Off Your Clothes 5:15
B3 Concealed Violence 4:30
B4 Reunion 5:00

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.