Genre: Electronic
Style: Hi NRG, Synth-pop
Year: 1988

One For Me, One For You 4:03
Someday You Will Be Mine 4:46
Show Me Something New 3:40
Lady Of My Nights 4:13
Maria 4:21
Cover Girl 5:06
Hey Boy Get It Right 4:08
Dreams I Have Had 4:07
Tomorrow 4:17

Эта форма доступна только для зарегистрированных пользователей.